NPower Canada has a dedicated Board of Directors with a broad range of cross-sectoral leadership experience. The Board and staff work closely together to create organizational policy, make sound financial decisions and to ensure NPower Canada fulfills its mission.

Stephen Gardiner

Darian Kovacs

Glory Ogor

Louise Adongo

Dr. Wendy Cukier

Emma Da Silva

Salim Jivraj

Jeffrey Maddox

Vik Naik

Shannon Pestun

Linli Chee

Charles Mongeon