NPower Canada Expanding Across the Country

We have always been dedicated to serving youth across Canada by providing the skills and support necessary to launch young adults into meaningful and sustainable tech careers. Now, we are able to do so at a much greater scale.

NPower Canada’s expansion into multiple provinces and additional cities means that we can serve more Canadians at a time where they need it the most. NPower Canada is the bridge that connects underserved youth to their future careers, and we now have the resources to build even more bridges. 

As of June 2021, we now offer our programs in four provinces: British Columbia, Alberta, Ontario, and Nova Scotia. You can find a comprehensive list of the communities we serve in each of these provinces below:

British Columbia

  • Lower Mainland (all communities)
  • Vancouver
  • Victoria


  • Calgary
  • Edmonton
  • Lethbridge
  • Red Deer


  • Cambridge
  • Durham Region
  • Kingston
  • Kitchener
  • Halton Region
  • Hamilton
  • London
  • Peel Region 
  • Toronto
  • Waterloo
  • Windsor
  • York Region

Nova Scotia

  • Cape Breton
  • Halifax
  • Sydney
  • Truro

As we look towards the future, we will continue to identify other communities that NPower Canada can reach in our mission to serve as many youth as possible.