NPower Canada has a dedicated Board of Directors with a broad range of cross-sectoral leadership experience. The Board and staff work closely together to create organizational policy, make sound financial decisions and to ensure NPower Canada fulfills its mission.

Louise Adongo

Dr. Wendy Cukier

Emma Da Silva

Stephen Gardiner

Salim Jivraj

Darian Kovacs

Jeffrey Maddox

Charles Mongeon

Vik Naik

Glory Ogor

Shannon Pestun