To contact individual staff members, please call +1-647-689-5850 and dial their respective extension number or press 8 to access our company directory.

Julia Blackburn

Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Reddin

Chief Operating Officer

Denisse Alejo

Senior Vice President, Programs and Partnerships

Derek Darch

National Director, Employer Engagement

Isaac Mbaziira

National Director, Youth Engagement

Mitch Gegwetch

Manager, Indigenous Projects and Educational Initiatives

Molly Hill

Director, Development

Nisha Lewis

Director, Marketing and Communications

Shane Lyons

Director, Alumni, Reskilling, and Ontario Youth Programs

Shelly Spence

Director, Human Resources

Lisa Moon

Regional Director, Alberta